SQUIRREL

Since 2012, the flying squirrel brand has grown to become the most innovative and efficient wingsuit manufacturer on the planet.

The trust Squirrel has placed in me since the beginning of our partnership has allowed me to explore to the fullest the vast universe of human flight. The technological advances developed for competitions, demonstrated by the brand's regular victories, are a guarantee of performance and safety that I appreciate with each of my flights.

Squirrel's respect for its athletes and customers (high quality after-sales service) is also an essential element in the esteem I have for them.

ABK

Flying is wonderful, doing it while being beautiful and majestic is even better! For many years, ABK has been following me in my adventures with its colourful and original design clothes! Fun and good humour, I love it!

RIGGING INNOVATIONS - CURV CONTAINER

The wingsuit imposes particular constraints in the equipment and harnesses used. Listening to my needs, the Curv offers me the comfort and quality I dreamed of for my skydiving harnesses.

JIM SKYDIVING

In such demanding activities, equipment maintenance is essential. Jim's professionalism, rigour, and adaptability add to the great friendship I have for him. An exceptional folder-repairer!

JULBO

Vision is the sense I use most in flight, so I want the best for my eyes. Julbo has managed to offer me polarized (anti-reflective, increased contrast,...) and photochromic (adaptive opacity to ambient light) lenses, all on perfectly covering frames that protect my eyes from the wind in flight. Simply perfect, and in all conditions!

SQUIRREL

Since 2012, the flying squirrel brand has grown to become the most innovative and efficient wingsuit manufacturer on the planet.

The trust Squirrel has placed in me since the beginning of our partnership has allowed me to explore to the fullest the vast universe of human flight. The technological advances developed for competitions, demonstrated by the brand's regular victories, are a guarantee of performance and safety that I appreciate with each of my flights.

Squirrel's respect for its athletes and customers (high quality after-sales service) is also an essential element in the esteem I have for them.

ABK

Flying is wonderful, doing it while being beautiful and majestic is even better! For many years, ABK has been following me in my adventures with its colourful and original design clothes! Fun and good humour, I love it!

RIGGING INNOVATIONS - CURV CONTAINER

The wingsuit imposes particular constraints in the equipment and harnesses used. Listening to my needs, the Curv offers me the comfort and quality I dreamed of for my skydiving harnesses.

JIM SKYDIVING

In such demanding activities, equipment maintenance is essential. Jim's professionalism, rigour, and adaptability add to the great friendship I have for him. An exceptional folder-repairer!

JULBO

Vision is the sense I use most in flight, so I want the best for my eyes. Julbo has managed to offer me polarized (anti-reflective, increased contrast,...) and photochromic (adaptive opacity to ambient light) lenses, all on perfectly covering frames that protect my eyes from the wind in flight. Simply perfect, and in all conditions!

logo-sky-vibration-3
logo-squirrel-fly
logo-abk-fly
logo-curv-overview
logo-jim-parachuting-flying
logo-julbo-fly

Many thanks to the talented friends with whom I shared pure moments of life and the photogenic moments that illustrate this site: David Durstberger, Nico Vito, Ian Webb, Max Haim, Amandine Marque, Phil Perie, my sweetheart Marine, Obiwan Kenobi and so many others... Web design by DDM3.

SQUIRREL

Depuis 2012, la marque de l’écureuil volant s’est développée pour devenir rapidement le fabriquant de wingsuit le plus innovant et performant de la planète.

La confiance que Squirrel m’a accordée dès le début de notre partenariat m’a permis d’explorer au maximum ce vaste univers qu’est le vol humain. Les avancées technologiques développées pour les compétitions, démontrées par les victoires régulières de la marque, sont un gage de performance et de sécurité que j’apprécie à chacun de mes vols.

Le respect de Squirrel vis à vis de ses athlètes et de ses clients (SAV de grande qualité) est également un élément essentiel dans l’estime que je leur porte.

ABK

Voler c’est merveilleux, le faire en étant beau et majestueux c’est encore mieux ! Depuis de nombreuses années, ABK me suit dans mes aventures avec ses vêtements hauts en couleur et au design original ! Du fun et de la bonne humeur, j’adore !

RIGGING INNOVATIONS – CURV CONTAINER

La wingsuit impose des contraintes particulières dans l’équipement et les harnais utilisés. A l’écoute de mes besoins, le Curv m’offre le confort et la qualité dont je rêvais pour mes harnais de parachutisme.

JIM PARACHUTISME

Dans des activités aussi exigeantes, l’entretient du matériel est essentiel. Le professionnalisme, la rigueur, et l’adaptabilité de Jim viennent s’ajouter à la grande amitié que j’ai pour lui. Un plieur-réparateur d’exception !

JULBO

La vision est le sens que j’utilise le plus dans le vol. Je veux donc le meilleur pour mes yeux. Julbo a réussi à m’offrir des verres polarisés (anti-reflets, contrastes augmentés,…) et photochromiques (opacité adaptative à la luminosité ambiante), le tout sur des montures parfaitement couvrantes qui protègent mes yeux du vent en vol. Tout simplement parfait, et en toutes conditions !

SQUIRREL

Depuis 2012, la marque de l’écureuil volant s’est développée pour devenir rapidement le fabriquant de wingsuit le plus innovant et performant de la planète.

La confiance que Squirrel m’a accordée dès le début de notre partenariat m’a permis d’explorer au maximum ce vaste univers qu’est le vol humain. Les avancées technologiques développées pour les compétitions, démontrées par les victoires régulières de la marque, sont un gage de performance et de sécurité que j’apprécie à chacun de mes vols.

Le respect de Squirrel vis à vis de ses athlètes et de ses clients (SAV de grande qualité) est également un élément essentiel dans l’estime que je leur porte.

ABK

Voler c’est merveilleux, le faire en étant beau et majestueux c’est encore mieux ! Depuis de nombreuses années, ABK me suit dans mes aventures avec ses vêtements hauts en couleur et au design original ! Du fun et de la bonne humeur, j’adore !

RIGGING INNOVATIONS – CURV CONTAINER

La wingsuit impose des contraintes particulières dans l’équipement et les harnais utilisés. A l’écoute de mes besoins, le Curv m’offre le confort et la qualité dont je rêvais pour mes harnais de parachutisme.

JIM PARACHUTISME

Dans des activités aussi exigeantes, l’entretient du matériel est essentiel. Le professionnalisme, la rigueur, et l’adaptabilité de Jim viennent s’ajouter à la grande amitié que j’ai pour lui. Un plieur-réparateur d’exception !

JULBO

La vision est le sens que j’utilise le plus dans le vol. Je veux donc le meilleur pour mes yeux. Julbo a réussi à m’offrir des verres polarisés (anti-reflets, contrastes augmentés,…) et photochromiques (opacité adaptative à la luminosité ambiante), le tout sur des montures parfaitement couvrantes qui protègent mes yeux du vent en vol. Tout simplement parfait, et en toutes conditions !

logo-sky-vibration-3
logo-squirrel-survol
logo-abk-survol
logo-curv-survol
logo-jim-parachutisme-survol
logo-julbo-survol

Un grand merci aux talentueux amis avec qui j’ai partagé de purs moments de vie et les instants photogéniques qui illustrent ce site : David Durstberger, Nico Vito, Ian Webb, Max Haim, Amandine Marque, Phil Perie, ma dulcinée Marine, Obiwan Kenobi et tant d’autres… Web design par André Maszewski.