Skip to content

Team Skyvibration

Managers & founders

Vincent Descols

Vincent Descols

Manager and founder
More info
Marine Descols

Marine Descols

Manager and founder
More info

Team

Ambroise Serrano

Ambroise Serrano

Ambroise is a mountain lover and grew up in Haute Savoie. He is the young gifted of the team, but it is not him who will say so. He will carefully avoid mentioning his know-how behind a humility that is beyond reproach. Yet Ambroise, at 26 years old, already had more than 3700 airplane jumps, and 250 Base jumps. He is tandem instructor (BPJEPS and USPA), 1st jump course instructor (PAC and AFF), wind tunnel instructor, Base jumper, wingsuit coach, speedflyer and speedrider.
Vincent Cotte

Vincent Cotte

Vincent, Veush, is a super star athlete with multiple talents. A high level gymnast, bass player at the conservatory, he even found the time to win a vice world champion title in freefly, and world champion in BASE jump with Vincent (le Blond) and Mathieu Leroux. You can follow his adventures on his instagram or his youtube channel, it's worth the look, and it says a lot about what he can do! And to top it all off, he's as nice as he is beautiful.
Jim Fabre

Jim Fabre

Jim is passionate human. A real one. And a bit of a maniac too, but for a rigger, that's a quality. He has chosen to support the team in all its projects, and has already spent a few sleepless nights imagining the most ingenious systems possible to increase the safety of the equipment. And when he is behind his sewing machines, nothing resists him! Without him, it is likely that the numerous adaptations made to our wingsuits would never have been born. Like a hermit in his cave, we go up to his workshop in the heart of the Bauges mountains, and we usually leave with his wisdom and his improbable puns.
Cédric Noël

Cédric Noël

Cedric came to the team like a blessing. We all knew each other for a long time in the small world of wingsuit where he is also an instructor, but we didn't know his other talents yet! When in 2020 the pandemic prevented the assembly of the E-wings turbines in the Czech Republic, he flew to our rescue with his experience as a RC model aircraft technician and race bike tuner. Cedric is creative, ingenious, and always in a good mood. He is a real ray of sunshine, even when the day consists of soldering wires in a dark basement on a rainy day...
David de Nardis

David de Nardis

David is an Alsatian with the soul of a migratory bird. After a world tour, he settled in China as an engineer on LNG tankers. He has been living there for more than 10 years with his family. It was his Iron Man-inspired dreams that gave him the idea for E-wings and pushed him to get closer to Vincent. He's the kind of guy who follows his dreams, no matter how big they are! David does not yet skydive, but occasionally practices wind tunnel flying with his son.
Group-Skyvibration-landing

Sponsors

SQUIRREL

Since 2012, the flying squirrel brand has grown to become the most innovative and efficient wingsuit manufacturer on the planet.

The trust that Squirrel has given us since the beginning of our partnership has allowed us to explore to the maximum this vast universe that is human flight. The technological features developed for competitions, demonstrated by the regular victories of the brand, are a guarantee of performance and safety that we appreciate at each of our flights.

Squirrel's respect for its athletes and customers (high quality after-sales service) is also an essential element in the esteem we have for them.

JIM SKYDIVING

In such demanding activities, the maintenance of the equipment is essential. Jim's professionalism, rigor, and adaptability add to the great friendship we have for him. An exceptional rigger!

VIGIL AAD

Equipment keeps evolving and has improved significantly during the last decade. We really want our very last chance, the AAD, to follow this modern move and to adapt to technology. 

Our experience has proven that safety research needs an open mind and humble reconsideration, like Vigil has demonstrated.

As we create highly technical jumps, we are confident this AAD device is the most updated guardian angel available today, and that allow us to focus even more on our flights.

PARASPORT

The Italian skydiving equipment brand has released a new jewel: the ZX helmet.

It's giant "astronaut like" visor offers a panoramic view so cool to spot other flyers in our peripheral vision. Beyond the safety provided by this feature, the wide angle of vision allows to get the best of the scenic environment that surrounds us during skydive. We love it !

More than helmets, the amazing Parasport team provides us with all the high quality equipment we need, and we really feel supported in the best way possible.

Grazie mille!!

UPT

No need to introduce this pillar of the skydiving industry.

No need to say either that it is not luck that has brought UPT to the very 1st rank of rig manufacturers.

Indeed, years of smart R&D and genius Bill Booth have created the best and safest equipment any skydiver could dream of. 

We are proud and happy to be the ambassadors of such a brand!

JULBO

Vision is the sense we use the most in flight. So we want the best for our eyes. Julbo has succeeded in offering us polarized lenses (anti-reflective, increased contrast, etc.) and photochromic lenses (adaptive opacity to ambient light), all on perfectly covering frames that protect our eyes from the wind in flight. Simply perfect, and in all conditions!

X SKY

The French manufacturer of the remarkable Touch Tandem System opened the doors of its workshop in the mountains of Haute-Savoie.

Ed Luciano offers us the pleasure of flying with his new equipment during our tandem jumps, and this mutual trust propels our projects forward!

Thanks to its modern vision, X-Sky has joined us in the adventure of the Tandem Wingsuit, and we are delighted.

VINCENT DESCOLS

CEO & founder Skyvibration
E-Wings cofounder & pilot
Tandem Master

Vincent Descols wingsuit jump BASE cliff Vercors

MARINE DESCOLS

CEO & Co-founder Skyvibration
Wingsuit Pilot Videowoman
Mental Coach

marine-descols-wingsuit-formation

Passer au contenu

Team Skyvibration

Gérants & fondateurs

Vincent Descols

Vincent Descols

Gérant et fondateur
Plus d'info
Marine Descols

Marine Descols

Gérante et fondatrice
Plus d'info

Team

Ambroise Serrano

Ambroise Serrano

Ambroise est un amoureux de la montagne et a grandi en Haute Savoie.  Il est le jeune surdoué de la team, mais ce n'est pas lui qui le dira. Il évitera soigneusement de mentionner son savoir-faire derrière une humilité à toute épreuve. Pourtant Ambroise, à 26 ans, avait déjà plus de 3700 sauts d'avion, et 250 sauts en Base Jump. Il est Porteur tandem (BPJEPS et USPA), moniteur (PAC et AFF), moniteur soufflerie, Base jumpeur, coach wingsuit, speedflyer et speedrider.
Vincent Cotte

Vincent Cotte

Vincent, Veush, est un athlète accompli aux multiples talents. Gymnaste de haut niveau, bassiste au conservatoire, il a même trouvé le temps de remporter un titre de vice champion du monde de freefly, et de champion du monde de BASE jump en équipe avec Vincent (le Blond) et Mathieu Leroux. Tu peux suivre ses exploits sur son instagram ou sa chaine youtube, ça vaut le détour, et ça en dit long sur tout ce qu'il sait faire! Et cerise sur le gâteau, il est aussi sympa qu'il est beau.
Jim Fabre

Jim Fabre

Jim est un passionné. Un vrai. Et un peu maniaque aussi, mais pour un rigger, c'est une qualité. Il a choisi d'accompagner la team dans tous ses projets, et a déjà passé quelques nuits blanches à imaginer les systèmes les plus ingénieux possibles pour augmenter la sécurité du matériel. Et lorsqu'il est armé de ses machines à coudre, rien ne lui résiste! Sans lui, il est probable que les nombreuses adaptations apportées à nos wingsuits n'aient jamais vu le jour. Tel l'ermite au fond de sa grotte, on monte le chercher jusque dans son atelier au cœur des Bauges, et on en repart généralement gratifiés de sa sagesse et de ses jeux de mots improbables.
Cédric Noël

Cédric Noël

Cédric est arrivé dans la team comme une bénédiction. Nous nous connaissions tous depuis longtemps dans le petit univers de la wingsuit où il est également initiateur, mais n'avions pas encore connaissance de ses autres talents! Lorsqu'en 2020 la pandémie a empêché l'assemblage des turbines E-wings en République Tchèque, il a volé à notre secours, fort de son expérience en tant que technicien dans l'aeromodélisme et de préparateur de moto de course. Cédric est créatif, ingénieux, et toujours de bonne humeur. C'est un vrai rayon de soleil, même lorsque la journée consiste à souder des fils au fond d'une cave sombre un jour de pluie...
David de Nardis

David de Nardis

David est un Alsacien à l'âme d'oiseau migrateur. Après un tour du monde, il s'installe en Chine en tant qu'ingénieur sur les méthaniers. Il y vit depuis plus de 10 ans avec sa famille. Ce sont ses rêves inspirés d'Iron Man qui lui ont donné l'idée d'E-wings et l'ont poussé à se rapprocher de Vincent. Il faut dire que c'est le genre d'humain qui va au bout de ses rêves, aussi grands soient ils! David ne saute pas encore en parachutisme, mais pratique occasionnellement le vol en soufflerie avec son fils.
Groupe-Skyvibration-landing

Sponsors

SQUIRREL

Depuis 2012, la marque de l’écureuil volant s’est développée pour devenir rapidement le fabriquant de wingsuit le plus innovant et performant de la planète.

La confiance que Squirrel nous a accordée dès le début de notre partenariat nous a permis d’explorer au maximum ce vaste univers qu’est le vol humain. Les avancées technologiques développées pour les compétitions, démontrées par les victoires régulières de la marque, sont un gage de performance et de sécurité que nous apprécions à chacun de nos vols.

Le respect de Squirrel vis à vis de ses athlètes et de ses clients (SAV de grande qualité) est également un élément essentiel dans l’estime que nous leur portons.

JIM PARACHUTISME

Dans des activités aussi exigeantes, l’entretient du matériel est essentiel. Le professionnalisme, la rigueur, et l’adaptabilité de Jim viennent s’ajouter à la grande amitié que nous avons pour lui. Un plieur-réparateur d’exception !

VIGIL AAD

Les équipements ne cessent d’évoluer et se sont considérablement améliorés ces dernières années. Nous voulons vraiment que notre toute dernière chance, le déclencheur, suive ce mouvement moderne et s’adapte à la technologie. 

Notre expérience a prouvé que la recherche sur la sécurité a besoin d’un esprit ouvert et d’une humble remise en question, comme l’a démontré Vigil.

Alors que nous créons des sauts hautement techniques, nous sommes convaincus que ce dispositif AAD est l’ange gardien le plus avancé actuellement, et qu’il nous permet de nous concentrer encore davantage sur nos vols.

PARASPORT

La marque italienne d’équipement de parachutisme a sorti un nouveau bijou : le casque ZX.

Sa visière géante type “astronaute” offre une vue panoramique qui permet de repérer les autres parachutistes dans notre vision périphérique. Au-delà de la sécurité apportée par cette fonctionnalité, le grand angle de vision permet de profiter au mieux de l’environnement grandiose qui nous entoure lors d’un saut en parachute. On l’adore !

Plus que des casques, l’incroyable équipe de Parasport nous fournit tout l’équipement de haute qualité dont nous avons besoin, et on se sent vraiment soutenus de la meilleure façon possible.

Grazie mille !!

UPT

Inutile de présenter ce pilier de l’industrie du parachutisme.

Inutile également d’ajouter que ce n’est pas la chance qui a amené UPT au tout premier rang des fabricants de harnais.

En effet, des années de R&D intelligente et le génie de Bill Booth ont permis de créer le meilleur et le plus sûr des équipements dont tout parachutiste puisse rêver. 

Nous sommes fiers et heureux d’être les ambassadeurs d’une telle marque !

JULBO

La vision est le sens que nous utilisons le plus dans le vol. Nous voulons donc le meilleur pour nos yeux. Julbo a réussi à nous offrir des verres polarisés (anti-reflets, contrastes augmentés,…) et photochromiques (opacité adaptative à la luminosité ambiante), le tout sur des montures parfaitement couvrantes qui protègent nos yeux du vent en vol. Tout simplement parfait, et en toutes conditions !

X SKY

Le fabricant français du remarquable Touch Tandem System nous a ouvert les portes de son atelier dans les montagnes de Haute-Savoie.

Ed Luciano nous offre ainsi le plaisir de voler avec son nouvel équipement lors nos sauts tandem, et cette confiance réciproque propulse nos projets vers l’avant !

Grâce à sa vision moderne, X-Sky s’est engagé à nos côté dans l’aventure du Wingsuit Tandem, et nous en sommes ravis.

VINCENT DESCOLS

CEO & founder Skyvibration
E-Wings cofounder & pilot
Tandem Master

Vincent Descols saut wingsuit BASE falaise Vercors

MARINE DESCOLS

CEO & Co-founder Skyvibration
Wingsuit Pilot Videowoman
Mental Coach

marine-descols-wingsuit-formation